11 Eye-Opening True Crime Books for Fans of Crazy, Not Insane

Like the documentary, these books challenge our preconceived notions about killers.

11 Chilling True Crime Books About Ted Bundy

The killer's own defense attorney described him as “the very definition of heartless evil.”

10 Eye-Opening Zodiac Killer Books Every True Crime Obsessive Needs to Read

Can these true crime authors crack the notorious unsolved case?

Israel Keyes: The Vile and 'Meticulous' American Serial Killer Who Stumped the FBI

The FBI described Keyes as one of the most meticulous serial killers in American history.

50 Years Later, These Seven Unsolved Murders Still Haunt London, Ontario

Vanessa Brown's in-depth examination of the unsolved slayings in the "Serial Killer Capital" will leave you with chills.

Weepy Voiced Killer: The Serial Murder Spree of Paul Michael Stephani

The weeping killer called the police to tearfully apologize for his crimes...but that didn't stop him from striking again and again.

13 Gripping True Crime Books for Fans of Lost Girls

Cases like the Long Island Serial Killer, from the unsolved to the corrupt.

Mind of a Monster: Gary Ridgway, the Green River Killer Who Murdered At Least 49 People

This serial killer was convicted of 49 murders, though he confessed to at least 71.

A Chilling Look at Ted Bundy and the World’s Most Savage Killers

Peer into the minds of murderers in this fascinating true crime read.

Survivors Speak Out in Amazon’s New True Crime Docuseries Ted Bundy: Falling for a Killer

Elizabeth Kendall and the women impacted by Ted Bundy’s heinous crimes take back control of the narrative.

Samuel Little: The Most Prolific Serial Killer in United States History

He's confessed to a staggering 93 murders thus far—and the FBI believes all his confessions are credible.

WATCH: A Woman’s Disappearance Leads to a Chilling Discovery in the New Trailer for Netflix's Lost Girls

Amy Ryan plays a mother fighting for answers in the upcoming Netflix movie based on the bestselling true crime book.

32 Most Horrifying Serial Killer Books

Get ready to see the darkest side of humanity.

The Copycat Killing Spree of Peter Sutcliffe, the Yorkshire Ripper

This copycat ripper claimed nearly three times as many victims as his Victorian predecessor—but he made one crucial mistake. 

UPDATE: Investigators Release New Evidence in the Chilling, Years-Long Cold Case of the Long Island Serial Killer

The search for one victim led to the discovery of countless others... and to the ice-cold trail of an unknown killer.

Unheard: The Fred & Rose West Tapes Delves into the Hellish Crimes of Fred and Rose West

25 years after Fred and Rose West's killing spree stunned England, the journalist who first broke the story revisits the case in a gripping new true crime podcast.