Historical True Crime Stories Every True Crime Lover Should Know

These classics of true crime will lead you down terrifying rabbit holes.

The Twisted Case of the Hog Trail Murders

Human remains were found scattered throughout southwestern Florida.

These Books About Richard Ramirez "The Night Stalker" Are Terrifying

Revealing the serial killer behind one of the most ghastly crime sprees in recent history, these books offer chilling insight into his horrifying attacks.

11 Eye-Opening True Crime Books for Fans of Crazy, Not Insane

Like the documentary, these books challenge our preconceived notions about killers.

11 Chilling True Crime Books About Ted Bundy

The killer's own defense attorney described him as “the very definition of heartless evil.”

10 Eye-Opening Zodiac Killer Books Every True Crime Obsessive Needs to Read

Can these true crime authors crack the notorious unsolved case?

Israel Keyes: The Vile and 'Meticulous' American Serial Killer Who Stumped the FBI

The FBI described Keyes as one of the most meticulous serial killers in American history.

50 Years Later, These Seven Unsolved Murders Still Haunt London, Ontario

Vanessa Brown's in-depth examination of the unsolved slayings in the "Serial Killer Capital" will leave you with chills.

Weepy Voiced Killer: The Serial Murder Spree of Paul Michael Stephani

The weeping killer called the police to tearfully apologize for his crimes...but that didn't stop him from striking again and again.

13 Gripping True Crime Books for Fans of Lost Girls

Cases like the Long Island Serial Killer, from the unsolved to the corrupt.

Mind of a Monster: Gary Ridgway, the Green River Killer Who Murdered At Least 49 People

This serial killer was convicted of 49 murders, though he confessed to at least 71.

A Chilling Look at Ted Bundy and the World’s Most Savage Killers

Peer into the minds of murderers in this fascinating true crime read.

Survivors Speak Out in Amazon’s New True Crime Docuseries Ted Bundy: Falling for a Killer

Elizabeth Kendall and the women impacted by Ted Bundy’s heinous crimes take back control of the narrative.