11 Eye-Opening True Crime Books for Fans of Crazy, Not Insane

Like the documentary, these books challenge our preconceived notions about killers.

books-for-fans-of-crazy-not-insane_feature
    camera-icon
  • Photo Credit: HBO
Double Lives

Double Lives

By Eric Brach

Dangerous Ground

Dangerous Ground

By M. William Phelps

Dance with the Devil

Dance with the Devil

By David Bagby

The Measure of Madness

The Measure of Madness

By Cheryl Paradis

A Plague of Murder

A Plague of Murder

By Colin Wilson

Love Me to Death

Love Me to Death

By Linda Wolfe

The Witness

The Witness

By Wanda Draper

Law & Disorder

Law & Disorder

By John Douglas and Mark Olshaker

His Garden

His Garden

By Anne K. Howard

The Manson Women and Me

The Manson Women and Me

By Nikki Meredith

Women Who Kill

Women Who Kill

By Ann Jones