11 Eye-Opening True Crime Books for Fans of Crazy, Not Insane

Like the documentary, these books challenge our preconceived notions about killers.

books-for-fans-of-crazy-not-insane_feature
    camera-icon
  • Photo Credit: HBO
Buy Double Lives at Amazon

Double Lives

By Eric Brach

Buy Dangerous Ground at Amazon

Dangerous Ground

By M. William Phelps

Buy Dance with the Devil at Amazon

Dance with the Devil

By David Bagby

Buy The Measure of Madness at Amazon

The Measure of Madness

By Cheryl Paradis

Buy A Plague of Murder at Amazon

A Plague of Murder

By Colin Wilson

Buy Love Me to Death at Amazon

Love Me to Death

By Linda Wolfe

Buy The Witness at Amazon

The Witness

By Wanda Draper

Buy Law & Disorder at Amazon

Law & Disorder

By John Douglas and Mark Olshaker

Buy His Garden at Amazon

His Garden

By Anne K. Howard

Buy The Manson Women and Me at Amazon

The Manson Women and Me

By Nikki Meredith

Buy Women Who Kill at Amazon

Women Who Kill

By Ann Jones