Parrots Who Helped Solve Gruesome Crimes

Unlikely witnesses who sing like a canary ... or parrot?

James Ruppert and the Easter Sunday Massacre

The brutal, unmotivated slaying of nearly a dozen family members.

The Man Caught on Tape Attacking a 65-year-old Asian American Woman Was Arrested

He was out on parole for killing his own mother 17 years ago. 

The 8 Most Chilling 911 Calls

These audio recordings will haunt even the most seasoned true crime listener.

The Delphi Murders

The chilling unsolved slaying of two Indiana teens.

The Saitama Dog Lover Murders

Scam artists turned brutal killers.

The Twisted Case of the Hog Trail Murders

Human remains were found scattered throughout southwestern Florida.

The Tragic Case of Anita Mahfood, the Famous Rhumba Queen

Over 50 years ago, the Jamaican music icon fell victim to domestic violence.

11 Eye-Opening True Crime Books for Fans of Crazy, Not Insane

Like the documentary, these books challenge our preconceived notions about killers.

A Killing in Amish Country: Twists Abound in This Shocking New True Crime Podcast

The latest season of Case Closed investigates the murder of a 30-year-old Amish woman.