We Value Your Privacy

This site uses cookies to improve user experience. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies and other technologies.

I UNDERSTAND
LEARN MORE

Five Lucky People Will Win Three Terrifying Books from Tor Nightfire

Spooky season isn't over yet! 

october giveaway the line up tor nightfire

Halloween is only one week away—and around here, we are enjoying to spooky thrills of the season. So much so we decided to amp up the fun and offer you another chance to win three spooky books! 

This time we've teamed up with the horror-loving folks over at Tor Nightfire to bring you this delectable opportunity to win three of the hottest horror titles on the shelves. Five (!!!) of our awesome readers will each receive these three books! 

Read more about these chilling books below—then gift yourself the chance to win a copy of all three!

By entering this giveaway, you agree to receive emails from The Lineup.

Enter your email address below for your chance to win these three creepy books! 

The Last House on Needless Street by Catriona Ward

The Last House on Needless Street

By Catriona Ward

Catriona Ward's The Last House on Needless Street is a shocking and immersive read perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Haunting of Hill House.

The Last House on Needless Street by Catriona Ward
little eve catriona ward

Little Eve

By Catriona Ward

From Catriona Ward, author of The Last House on Needless Street, comes the Shirley Jackson Award-winning novel Little Eve, a heart-pounding tale of faith and family, with a devastating twist.

little eve catriona ward
lute by jennifer thorne

Lute

By Jennifer Thorne

Wicker Man meets Final Destination in Jennifer Thorne's atmospheric, unsettling folk horror novel about love, duty, and community.

lute by jennifer thorne

For full details, see official rules

Note: The sweepstakes is open to all legal residents of the 50 United States and Washington, D.C. who are 18 years of age and older by October 24, 2022.