9 Books for Fans of Law & Order True Crime 

Murder, betrayal, and scandal create the perfect recipe for great television.

law and order true crime
Buy A Dark and Bloody Ground at Amazon

A Dark and Bloody Ground

By Darcy O'Brien

Buy Blood and Money at Amazon

Blood and Money

By Thomas Thompson

Buy Buried Dreams at Amazon

Buried Dreams

By Tim Cahill

Buy Closing Time at Amazon

Closing Time

By Lacey Fosburgh

Want more true crime books? Sign up for The Lineup's newsletter and get the scariest stories delivered straight to your inbox.

Buy Cold-Blooded at Amazon

Cold-Blooded

By Carlton Smith

Buy Death Sentence at Amazon

Death Sentence

By Joe Sharkey

Buy Helter Skelter at Amazon

Helter Skelter

By Vincent Bugliosi

Buy Under the Banner of Heaven at Amazon

Under the Banner of Heaven

By Jon Krakauer

Buy Lost Girls at Amazon

Lost Girls

By Robert Kolker

Want more true crime books? Sign up for The Lineup's newsletter and get the scariest stories delivered straight to your inbox.